advertisement

About Trustee

Mailing Address
155 North Wacker Drive, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312.893.6800
Fax: 312.422.4500

Editorial

Editorial Director, Executive Publications
Mary A. Grayson

(mgrayson@healthforum.com)

Editor
Jane Jeffries

(jjeffries@healthforum.com)

Design

Senior Graphic Designer
Cheri Kusek

(ckusek@healthforum.com)

Production

Production Manager
Martin Weitzel

(mweitzel@healthforum.com)

Editorial Production
Heather Yang
(hyang@healthforum.com)

Circulation

Circulation
Customer Service

Phone:(877) 843-1928
(tru@omeda.com)

Advertising Sales

Western Account Manager
Janis Mason

(jmason@healthforum.com)
155 N Wacker Dr., Ste. 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-893-6823
Fax: 312-268-5267

Central West Account Manager
Cheryl Barr

(cbarr@healthforum.com)
155 North Wacker Drive, 4th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: 312-893-6843
Fax: 312-278-0686

Central East Account Manager
Jim Siebert

(jsiebert@healthforum.com)
155 N Wacker Dr., Ste. 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 893-6815
Fax: (312) 422-4600

Eastern Account Manager
M.J. Mrvica Associates Inc.

(mjmrvica@mrvica.com)
2 W. Taunton Ave.
Berlin, NJ 08009
Phone: (856) 768-9360
Fax: (856) 753-0064

Ad Trafficking Specialist
Danielle Alejandro
(dalejandro@healthforum.com)
Phone: (312) 893-6832

Classified/Display
Laryssa Marshall
(lmarshall@healthforum.com)
Phone: (312) 893-6814

Permissions

Reprints Coordinator and Permissions
Barbara Novosel
(bnovosel@healthforum.com)
Phone: (312) 893-6827